Continental Entertainment

Black Sabbath

Home  >>  Tributes  >>  Black Sabbath

Tribute to Black SabbathSun Of Sabbath formed in late 2005. The band is comprised of one former member of “Blizzard Of Ozz” and one former member of “Black Dog”. Kevin McWatters on vocals, Nick Popovic on guitar, Rob Tollefson on bass and Steve Malloy on drums. The members of Sun Of Sabbath bring in over ten years of professional musicianship as well as well as Black Sabbath and Led Zeppelin music.

Sun Of Sabbath’s show will bring you from the early years of Black Sabbath to the later Dio years right through solo Ozzy Osbourne songs..combining all of the theatrics of a Black Sabbath show with full costumes and authentic vintage equipment.

Song List

  • After Forever
  • Lord Of This World
  • Black Sabbath
  • Fairies Wear Boots
  • NIB
  • Hand Of Doom
  • Snowblind
  • Into The Void
  • Children Of The Grave
  • Iron Man
  • War Pigs
  • Paranoid


  • Symptom Of The Universe
  • Mob Rules
  • Children Of The Sea
  • Voodoo
  • Lady Evil
  • Neon Nights
  • Heaven And Hell
  • Die Young
  • Believer
  • Flying High Again
  • Mama Im Coming Home
  • Crazy Train