Continental Entertainment

Def Leppard

Home  >>  Tributes  >>  Def Leppard

Tribute to Def Leppard

Rock of Ages gives you the stadium rock show experience (lights-sound-video backdrop) in any venue. Rock of Ages does not use pre-recorded vocal tracks. Just like Def Leppard, Rock of Ages prides itself on being a great live act and sing every note you hear live.

To say that Def Leppard have come a long way since getting together for their very first rehearsal in an old spoon factory in Sheffield England almost 30 years ago is a bit of an understatement. Since that fateful day, the band- Joe Elliott (vocals), Vivian Campbell (guitar), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick "Sav" Savage (bass) and Rick Allen (drums)- has launched countless sold-out tours across the globe and has racked up albums sales of over 65 million copies worldwide. Additionally, the band has received the prestigious Diamond Award (recognizing sales of over 10 million) for both their classic Hysteria and Pyromania albums.

Song List

  • Stagefright
  • Rock! Rock!
  • Let It Go
  • High N’ Dry
  • Women
  • Hysteria
  • Make Love
  • Action! Not Words!
  • Foolin’
  • Photograph
  • Gods Of War


  • Rockit
  • Let’s Get Rocked
  • Bring On The Heartbreak
  • Switch 625
  • No Matter What
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • ArmaGeddon It
  • Animal
  • Love Bites
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Too Late For Love