Continental Entertainment

Kelly Clarkson

Home  >>  Tributes  >>  Kelly Clarkson

Tribute to Kelly ClarksonKelly Clarkson really hasn't slowed down since taking home the American Idol crown. Soon after she won, her debut album, Thankful was released, which featured the hit song Miss Independent. In late 2004 Kelly released her second disc, Breakaway, which turned out to be even better than Thankful, featuring hit singles like Behind These Hazel Eyes and Since U Been Gone.

This past year, among other awards, Kelly received two Grammy awards for her album Breakaway, proving that this girl from Texas isn't just a reality TV celebrity, she's a talented singer who still has a lot more to offer. With her killer pipes and rocking tunes it's easy to see why Kelly Clarkson is taking the world by storm!

Song List

  • A Moment Like This
  • Because of You
  • Before Your Love
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes
  • Breakaway


  • Low
  • Since U Been Gone
  • Breakaway
  • Miss Independent
  • Walk Away